Email hell…

So I thought it would be a good idea to finally change my email address to something a little more ‘grown up.’ I liked my old address, but it was just a shade too juvenile, so I went with something a little more standard, so I could use it for multiple purposes… professional included. I just didn’t think it would be a good idea to direct a future employer to hevdog7704@anywhere… So, it’s pretty standard now… How-EVA… you really lose track of how many things you register for online… besides your normal Yahoo, Blogger and other stuff, you’ve got to switch banking info, credit card, Paypal, Youtube, etc. I spent so much time changing information, I just looked up and it’s 1:30 am! Good lord, time to get some sleep already!

Leave a Reply

