Catching up on your odd stories:

Inspiration can come from many places, and not many things can touch you like Red’s final words in ‘The Shawshank Redemption.’

‘I hope I can make it across the border…
I hope I to see my friend and shake his hand…
I hope the Pacific is as blue as it has been in my dreams…

I hope.’

But I think these guys may have been acting TOO much like Andy Dufresne. Because their journey ended something like this:Let’s wish that the have someone like ol’ Red waiting for them.

Looks like Seattle has another claim to fame after the Space Needle, The Fish Market, The Seahawks, The Sonics, The Mariners, Microsoft, U-Dub, and Starbucks…
Ladies and Gentlemen… The S.L.U.T.!!!

Wow, I didn’t know that someone with this little clothing on could be so angry!!

Never you mind where I’m parked… I had to wait 3 months for this appointment, and I’ll be damned if I’m going to miss it!!

Speaking of traffic, the ‘Big Dig’ is finally over in Boston. Woo-hoo!! Compare and contrast the before and after pix below. Pretty Amazing. Here’s a LINK to a story about it.

Leave a Reply

